Anniversary 

We celebrated our four year anniversary this week. With two kids under three if feels like we’ve been married much longer than four years. We thankfully squeezed in a day time date this afternoon and boy was it nice to be away from the kids for a few hours. Don’t get me wrong I love them, but it was nice to spend time with my husband alone and not be thinking about them 100% of the time.  I’m already scheming a possible three night holiday without them for next years anniversary. We can do it and I’m going to make sure it happens. 

Leave a Reply

