Lice scare

After the best weekend my friend who stayed over text me. She warned me that her nephew had lice and they also found eggs in her sons hair. I was on a work call but ignored it and went into research mode. Then laundry mode. Six loads total yesterday and I want to do more today. 
The kids got checked by the schools nurse and they got an all clear. 

My husband checked my head when he got home from work and found nothing. 

Maybe we’ll escape the scare. I’ll be on the lookout for another week or so. Head checks every day and night for this family. 

    Leave a Reply

    