One of those mothers

I had planned to send my kids to daycare tomorrow with Valentines Day cards. I bought them a month ago. They were really cute to and cheap. I found them in the Target $1 bins and they had a little frogger toy built into the card. 

But I’ve lost them. I put them away somewhere so my dughter wouldn’t get them and I’ve looked for two days for them. I gave up and decided they are skipping V-day this year. I just couldn’t gather up the strength to care enough to figure out a plan B. 

They will likely receive little trinkets and cards, but they won’t be giving any. 

Leave a Reply

