Sleep Sucess Already!

The most amazing thing happened last night!!! L slept on his own until 2 am!! He nursed and then slept until 6:30 am! I’m so beside myself I don’t think it’s real. He started to really understand how to put himself back to sleep during his late afternoon nap yesterday and it only took a few times. I’m sooo thankful for your encouragement of my SIL and I think CIO is really going to work for him and us!!!

For the record we only let him fuss/cry for 4 min and then go in and comfort him. During the next 4 min interval if he’s crying he has been putting himself to sleep after a minute or two. 

Leave a Reply

