We’re having a…

It’s Easter Sunday and on Friday we found out that our genetic testing came back. I’m 13 weeks pregnant and over 35 so they test generics early via a blood test. We are having a healthy baby…

BOY!

I’m still in shock. Deep down I thought it was a girl. I felt like I was destined to have all girls after Gwen arrived and then I miscarriaged a girl. Before Gwen I always pictured boys, so I’m beyond excited. 

After this baby arrives, our little family of four will be complete! 

We told my family yesterday at Easter on Saturday. A tradition my brother started years ago. And we’ll tell my husband’s family this afternoon. 

Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

