Teaching yoga again…potentially 

I went to a yoga class this morning at a studio five minutes from my house. The owner was teaching. During class it just hit me, Im ready to start teaching again. 

It’s been a year and 1/2 since I taught. I approached the owner after class and we agreed that I would come teach a trial class next week. If all goes well, I’ll begin to sub classes periodically before taking on my own class. 🙂

Sometimes when you thinks things, then act on those thoughts, they become reality rather quickly. 

Leave a Reply

