Rental property

I own a condo in Salem, MA that I have rented for the last eight years. A tenant just moved out this week and now we either need to rent it again or sell it. 

I took Gwen on Friday to go walk through and make sure everything was in order. I haven’t been in the unit for many years and it looked horrible. It felt run down and old. It needs some TLC included a fresh coat of paint, a new bathroom vanity, and so much more. 

We are seriously considering selling it. I don’t want to deal with it and neither does my husband. I’d be happy to get rid of it and be free of its burden. 

Leave a Reply

