Breast milk go away!

My right breast is in agony. It was the money boob as my husband called it. It produced the most milk and was always a sure thing when breastfeeding Gwen. But now it won’t stop prouducing milk and it hurts. I read yesterday that sage helps dry things up so I went on a hunt for sage this morning. I made a sage tea with my old school / new school tea pot. It was a gift from a friend years ago. I used to use it more often but it’s bit more work brewing and buying lose leaf tea. 

The sage was a bit spicy and a big potent. I cut with some honey and it helped. Two cups a day for three days and I should feel much better. Let’s hope it works. 

 

Leave a Reply

