Some days shit happens 

You get those days every now and then when things just keep happening. And I’m not talking about good things either. I’m talking about your best friend calling in distress. I’m talking about the bank loosing a 2,000 check of yours. I’m talking about having the worst stomach ache 10 min from home and nearly not making it in time to the bathroom. I’m talking about watching your sick child cry while you are sick yourself but have no strength to do anything about it. I’m talking about having the shower rod crash onto your head while your giving your child a bath at the end of the day. 

That’s the kind of shit I’m talking about. Shit that’s a pain the ass, but not so horrible that you can’t get through. 

One thought on “Some days shit happens 

Leave a Reply

