Pregnant and Exhausted

I’m pregnant! Only 5 1/2 weeks or so I think. My face is starting to breakout. For the last several days I’ve felt angry and I’m so exhausted I can’t function properly. 

But that’s all normal stuff. I missed a blog post yesterday. I thought about it in the middle of the night and said to myself “f it”. It’s one missed day this year so far. Ok maybe two, but whose counting. 

I don’t physically feel pregnant yet. For the most part, it’s just my mood and my brain functionality. I’m already a lot more clumsy, dropping things and running into stuff. And I don’t seem to be making sense to people when I talk. I’m attributing that to the exhaustion. 

My children will be 19 months apart from one another! Here we go – onto another journey. 

One thought on “Pregnant and Exhausted

Leave a Reply

