Yoga class

There is just something about yoga that makes me feel good. I haven’t been to a class in what feels like months yet when I walked into a yoga studio this morning, I immediately felt more peaceful. 

My body yearns to be realigned on a regular basis. I know that may sound weird but when I move and breathe and bend and breath and twist and breathe and fold in half and breath, my limbs, spine, ligaments, and muscles feel good. And when I don’t and I’m stagnant and I don’t practice yoga they yell at me in discomfort. 

Leave a Reply

