New job – it’s official 

On Febuary 6th, I wrote a post called ‘Setting Intentions’. And in that post I sent an intention into the universe listing out exactly what a wanted for new job. Nearly six months later, that intention has come to fruition. Read the post!

https://journeyofayogamom.wordpress.com/2015/02/06/setting-intentions/

Last week I received an offer for a job that is exactly what I dreamed. I’ll be working from home. Working only 30 hrs a week, freeing up time to spend with my family. And I’ll be learning and working with some interesting clients!

I have my notice last Thursday and today my boss announced it to our team via a very heartfelt email…nearly made me cry. 

Although this is the right move for me and my family, I will miss my teammates immensely. 

Onto a new chapter!

Peace and love

 

Leave a Reply

