Out of town guests

A very good friend from college is coming into town tomorrow with her two kids – ages 6 and 3. I’m very excited and a little nervous. 

  • Is the house in order? 
  • Did I buy enough food?
  • Did I buy the right food for the kids?
  • Will the kids like there little gifts I bought them?
  • Are the kids going to be comfortable in the house?

We have plans to go to Legoland Discovery one day and the Curious George store in the city another day. The Curious George is the worlds only store 🙂

I had to fit two car seats and a booster seat in the back of my car. That was a challenge but my husband made it work. Those kids are going to have so fun together in the back seat. 

I’m looking forward to a jam packed weekend, some chill time with my friend when the kids go to bed, and hanging with some awesome kids. 

Peace and love 

Leave a Reply

