24 no complaining challenge

A co-worker and I decided today that we complain way to much. Earlier this week I saw someone in my network post that she stopped complaining for 48 hrs and it had such a positive outcome on her life. 

So with that I declared 2:30 pm today the start of our 24 hr no complaining challenge. Within the first minute I had to stop myself from a complaint. Only 6 hrs in and It’s already eye opening to how many little complaints I expel every day. 

Cheers to a little self cleansing! 

Leave a Reply

