Post fail

Last night I failed to hit the ‘post’ button after I wrote May 17th post. I woke up this morning and when I looked at my phone, the unsent post was staring at me. Fail. For the first time in over five months I failed to post that day. Oh well. It was bound to happen. But at least I wrote the post and didn’t bail on it altogether. 

It felt great this morning when I talked to my friend at 7:30 am and the first thing she said was “where was your post”. She reads them in the middle of the night when she’s breast feeding her little baby girl :). Thank you for reading these little snip its every day. I love you! 

One thought on “Post fail

  1. I love you…..and your posts! I look forward to them every night and it’s such an amazing accomplishment that you have written every night. What a great gift for Gwen one day. Love you tons

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

