Sometimes you just want to flip

 

While my husband and I were brushing our teeth tonight, I got this idea in my head to do a flip on the bed. I used to be a gymnast and thought..why not? It will feel good. 

So I did! And the look on my husbands face sent me in a histerical laughing fit for minutes one end. We were both in shock that I just randomly flipped onto the bed. And I’m talking about a full on, feet over my head flip. It wasn’t as graceful as I had imagined it to be, but it still felt great. My husband thought I broke the bed or my head. 

We both got an incredible good laugh out of it. 

One thought on “Sometimes you just want to flip

Leave a Reply

