Three birthday kind of day

Three people whom I’m very close with all have birthdays today. April 27th. 

The person I’ve known the longest – my dad! He turned 66 today. He was born in Mazara del Vallo, Sicily Italy. He has three brothers and one sister. His mom, my grandmother is 93 yrs old and still with it. He’s still married to mother :). 

The second person I know who’s birthday is today is my sister-in-law, Barbie. She is married to my husband’s brother. She watches Gwen twice a week and has two girls of her own – my nieces (15 and 12). 

The third person is Colt. Colt is my cousin’s son, my second second. He turned 1 today! 

2 thoughts on “Three birthday kind of day

Leave a Reply

