Some days are just…

Why are some days just so difficult? Nothing in particular makes them that way. It’s more of the culmination of many things piled onto many more things that makes it begin to feel heavy and confusing and frustrating! So frustrating. When guilt and tasks and questions and to-do’s and roadblocks and chaos gets you feeling out of sorts, how do you react? 

I know I don’t always act how I hoped I would. I recognize when I begin to feel this way and most of the time I can take a few deep breaths, walk away, and get to a good place. But sometimes it’s more difficult than others and I just accept my mood, acknowledge its frustration, carry on, and wait for the new day. Because there will always be a new day to work on things, to become a better you. 

Peace and love

Leave a Reply

