35 today!

  

I turned 35 today. It was my first b-day with Gwen and it was perfect, except for that I was a tiny bit hung over from our dinner out last night. My husband and went out to dinner for the first time alone since our baby was born. I had two mojitos and they were yummy, but I now know why I don’t drink more than one glass of wine. It’s too difficult to be present for life happening while uour struggling with energy and tiredness. My husband and I laughed so much last night. It was so much fun. 

Here’s to an amazing year full of family and friend moments, new adventures, sunshine, and happiness. 

Thank you babe for making my Birthday weekend so much fun! 

Peace and love 🙂

2 thoughts on “35 today!

Leave a Reply

