Night out

hey there- I’m guest blogging for my drunk wife/ mother of G.  This is our first night out together with no G 😦 and 🙂 Andrea is falling off her chair right now so I was requested to fill in. I guess I could talk about Gs  poop or how my nipples are sore but I think not. No no no. We went out tonight for Andrea’s 35 birthday and we went to where baby G first started- Soma the sight of our first date 🙂 Good times! I love the girls in my life and wouldn’t trade it for anything. Love you babe and baby lol. Okay so I’m a bit off my chair also so goodnight all. Peace and love xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “Night out

Leave a Reply

