So far so good

Gwen slept nearly the entire three hour drive. She woke when we stopped for gas, but surprisingly didn’t fuss.

I nursed in public! It was a small sandwich/coffee type cafe that didn’t have much privacy. Ok, no privacy. I was proud of myself. I’m sure I only accidentally exposed myself once or twice.

I changed her diaper on the floor in the children’s section of a book store. Also a first!

The only down fall so far is that Guy and I haven’t spent has much time together as we normally would. I went to the gym. He put Gwen down for a nap. I put Gwen to sleep. He went down to the hot tub. Other than that so far so good!

One thought on “So far so good

Leave a Reply

