Yoga music that soothes

I use Pandora often. Since Gwen arrived my most popular stations are…Elizabeth Mitchell (Children) and Snatam Kaur.

The Snatam Kaur station has the most beautiful, calming music you may ever listen to. Just my opinion. My husband was actually the one who turned me onto this particular station. I had been listening to Deva Premal prior.

Gwen falls asleep within 10 minutes every night to this music. I often notice my swaying rhythm mirroring the peacefulness of the music. It helps put me in a harmonious, calming mood after a long day and helps lull Gwen to sleep. ✌️

Leave a Reply

